Deutsch Englisch

Career opportunities

Recent graduates & experienced professionals

Are you looking for new challenges, would like to be part of a growing, ambitious enterprise, and want to use your skills and experience to develop and implement cutting-edge technologies?

As a member of our dynamic team, you would join a group that values constructive feedback, and works hand-in-hand to find novel solutions.

We offer you the opportunity to demonstrate your abilities in challenging and rewarding international projects – for example, in software development, commissioning, sales, and project management. From your first day on, you are encouraged to be creative – while receiving the support you need to reach your goals. A high degree of employee autonomy, flat hierarchies and rapid decision-making are all part of ENISCO’s core philosophy.

University students

Would you like to be part of an innovative start-up that gives young talent an opportunity to help shape the technologies and smart factories of the future?

Do you want to learn from the experts? And gain unique insights from an international business that partners with leading global players?

Do you ask questions, and enjoy working in a team?

Then you would fit right in as an intern at ENISCO. We are not looking for someone to make coffee or perform menial tasks – we are looking for young people who are genuinely interested in new developments, and who are willing to play an active part in driving them forward. Build a strong foundation for a great career in a growing industry – become part of ENISCO.

Dissertations/theses

Do you have bright ideas for new software solutions, and would like to make these a reality as part of a bachelor or master’s thesis or dissertation? At ENISCO, you will benefit from expert advice and support. We offer assistance with dissertations and theses (and this opportunity is not restricted to a particular period of the year). We look forward to working with you.

Apply now

Jobs

Deutsch Englisch

Karriere

Absolventen & Professionals

Sie suchen nach neuen Herausforderungen, möchten Teil eines aufstrebenden Unternehmens werden und sind bereit Ihre Talente und Erfahrungen dafür einzusetzen neue Technologien zu entwickeln oder zu implementieren?

Dann werden Sie Teil eines dynamischen Teams welches Wert darauf legt konstruktiv zusammenzuarbeiten und etwas Neues zu schaffen.

Ob als Softwareentwickler, Inbetriebnehmer, Vertriebsmitarbeiter oder Projektmanager, wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihr Können in anspruchsvollen, internationalen Projekten unter Beweis zu stellen. Sie haben von Beginn an die Möglichkeit Ihrer Kreativität freien Raum zu lassen und erhalten die Unterstützung die Sie benötigen um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Freies und selbstverantwortliches Arbeiten sowie flache Hierarchien, mit kurzen Entscheidungswegen gehören dabei zu den Grundprinzipien von ENISCO.

Studenten

Du möchtest Teil eines dynamischen Start-ups werden, welches jungen Talenten wie dir die Möglichkeit gibt neuartige Technologien und die Fabrik von Morgen mitzugestalten?

Du möchtest von Experten lernen und Einblicke in ein Unternehmen bekommen, dass international agiert und mit führenden Global Playern zusammenarbeitet?

Du interessierst dich für technische Fragestellungen und hast Spaß an der Arbeit im Team?

Als Praktikant oder Werkstudent bei ENISCO erwartet dich genau das! Wir suchen niemanden der für uns Kaffee kocht, wir suchen junge Menschen die sich für neue Entwicklungen interessieren und mitgestalten wollen. Lege jetzt den Grundstein für eine Karriere in einer wachsenden Zukunftsbranche und werde Teil von ENISCO.

Abschlussarbeiten

Du hast eine Idee im Bereich Software und möchtest diese im Rahmen deiner Bachelor- oder Masterthesis verwirklichen? Dann profitiere von der Erfahrung unserer Experten und gehe die Idee gemeinsam mit uns an! Wir bieten ganzjährig Abschlussarbeiten an und freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Jetzt bewerben

Stellenanzeigen